C.T.S #3

Again i saw her. It was an empty open space lit by moonlight and stars. I was standing alone on that place in my tuxedo. The place was filled with roses, red roses. It was more like a garden. A strange thought told me that Rose was standing beside me. I quickly glanced over my shoulder, turn around and saw my mind blown into pieces upto paradise. It was a beautiful sight as my rose was standing there among these roses with her complete black dress (gown). She was wearing a mask like the one people used to wear at the carnival. I could see her eyes glittering with love. The passing clouds dimmed the moonlight which made it even more romantic. She walked towards me slowly. 

We were holding hands there on the moonlight. Out of nowhere music started pouring. I knew what was about to happen. I backed a step when she reached for my hand. She saw me with her cute puppy eyes which made me think, anything for her. She grabbed my hands and placed one in her shoulders and other in her slim waist. “Just, follow my lead”, she said. Then after a moment we were dancing to the music that has come from nowhere. It was exactly like out of an fairytale. As we danced the clouds have passed. She was more beautiful under the moonlight. I thought i’m gonna propose her. I slowly removed the mask from her face and leaned over her. Both my hands were on her face. Then i gently kissed her. Her smooth lips were like my drug making me high. She just backed up and stared straight into my eyes. This time i saw love from her heart shown by her eyes. She just hugged me and whisphered the words “I LOV….” 

The alarm went off waking me up. 

This couldn’t get any better except finding my rose in the real world.

“LOVE WHEN TOUCH US ONE TIME IT LASTS FOR A LIFE TIME..❤❤”

One thought on “C.T.S #3

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

