C.T.S #6

Again i saw her. Her fingers going through her long black hair. Her dark eyes remained the same. Can’t just take her out of my mind. Should i propose to her?. Nope, that won’t be appropriate. But she wasn’t in my dreams. She was my dreams. I was restless, with wandering thoughts. I feared this may lead me again to the first time it happened.

“If i’m the gollum..you would be my precious..💔💔”

                            -M…..N

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

